积极 93% 关上 FastestVPN + 2TB Internxt 加密云存储 & 绿巨人 密码管理器 免费

立即获得这笔交易

术语介绍

A. 一般条款

属于(“一般条款”)的所有政策和条件都是关于我们提供的服务,您作为客户如何使用和访问 FastestVPN,以及我们在保护伞下提供的所有服务。 我们的服务条款还概述了您如何使用和访问 FastestVPN 网站。

B. 条款

通用和特定下的所有术语都是相辅相成的。 但是,用户协议的条款意味着遵守所有未来对条款所做的更改,如果 FastestVPN 修改它们。

C. 订阅计划

订阅服务由 FastestVPN 根据您选择的计划。 但是,在您的订阅计划结束后,系统会自动向您收取续订计划费用。

仅当您随时取消您在我们这里的帐户时,我们才会停止自动收费。 在申请订阅之前,请先了解我们提供的服务以及您可以在何种程度上使用这些服务。 如果您碰巧更改了付款选项或信用卡详细信息,请联系支持团队进行更新。 我们已经在前面详细介绍了它,在 (“订阅和自动续订”).

D. 隐私政策

FastestVPN 收集最少和无关紧要的信息。 有关我们如何处理、收集和使用您与我们服务关联的信息的更多信息,请阅读我们的 隐私政策.

用户协议 FASTESTVPN

我们推荐使用 FastestVPN 用户协议是与 “你,” or 谁代表“你” 我们 ”FastestVPN设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“ 在意识到并同意后,您在法律上受服务约束。 在以下情况下您必须遵守:(i) 创建用户帐户以使用 FastestVPN 服务和网站,(ii)下载 FastestVPN 软件或在使用它(软件)或网站时,(iii) 代表组织使用服务,代表他们同意。

当您注册并创建我们的帐户时,您在法律上同意并接受服务条款。 如果您发现它超出了您的能力,我们敦促您不要将自己列为 FastestVPN 或将您自己与该网站联系起来。

合法访问软件或网站

FastestVPN 仅允许 18 岁或以上的用户访问软件或网站。 所有访问者、客户和附属机构必须达到代表有效法律实体行事的法定年龄。 您有权签订并遵守这些条款中列出的这些条款和条件、确认、义务和陈述。

“服务条款”的更新

我们的网站和服务不断进行改进、修复和发展。 除了修改网站和软件以及添加新功能和属性外,我们可能会不时相应地更新服务条款。 我们的目标是根据 (i) 法律更改政策和条款; (ii) 我们监管机构的命令/建议; (iii) 在向服务添加熟练功能或更新旧功能时,(iv) 调节错误修复; (v) 防止滥用服务或滥用服务; (vi) 出于安全和隐私原因。

我们敦促您定期但及时地阅读条款和条件,以便了解未来的细微或重大变化。 我们保护您更改付款详细信息或删除帐户的权利。 但如有条款变更,我们会遵守及时提前通知客户的规定。

订阅和自动续订

FastestVPN 是付费服务; 申请订阅计划以开始使用。 订阅费用:10 美元/月,2.49 年计划 1 美元,1.11 美元/月。 对于一个 3 年计划。 可能适用税费/增值税。

根据您使用的平台,除非在当前订阅期结束前至少 24 小时关闭自动续订,否则订阅会自动续订。

账户将在当前期限结束前24小时内收取续订费用。

用户可以管理订阅,并且可以在购买后转到用户的帐户设置来关闭自动续订。 您可以在订阅中途取消您的帐户,但我们不会为此退款。

用户帐户条款

创建一个帐户

任何准备创建帐户的潜在客户都必须了解,我们收集极其有限的信息(例如您的电子邮件 ID)是为了与您保持联系。 为此,我们要求您在创建帐户时提供适当的相关信息。

访问帐户和保密

关于账户的访问和保密,您同意在访问服务时承担所有责任,并对在您的账户下进行的所有活动承担全部责任。 这与谁有权访问您的帐户无关,无论您是否授权。

我们不对您的帐户密码或帐户本身的保密和维护负责。 为此,我们敦促您采取积极的预防措施来保护您的密码,将其保密。 但是,如果您的帐户以任何方式受到损害,您必须立即通知我们采取进一步措施。

价格和付款条款

套餐价格

结帐帐户创建页面上提及的所有价格均不含增值税金额。 付款期间的税额无法通过以下方式识别 FastestVPN 由于支付方式的性质。 但是,税额会在最终订阅结账时显示。 在进行最终付款之前,请务必遵守并同意这些条款。

支付记录

作为客户或潜在客户,您同意在购买任何产品或一旦购买任何产品时全额付款 FastestVPN 服务。 这将在与 FastestVPN 服务,其中还包括所有自动续订或定期付款。 如果未按规定及时收到付款,我们有权取消您的帐户。

开票

您提供的所有账单信息必须有效且准确。 如果计费方式的详细信息随时发生变化,请联系 FastestVPN 毫不拖延地支持。 同意条款后,您必须注意 FastestVPN 有权在您的订阅期结束后向您收费。

经常性付款

一旦您订阅该服务,无论选择包月、包年或三年套餐,您均同意 (i) 所有服务付款将自动续订并向您收取费用,直到您取消为止,(ii) 您授权定期付款, (ii) 所有支付给 FastestVPN 取决于您同意的重复间隔。

支付方式

通过购买 FastestVPN 直接通过网站提供服务,您必须提供网站上规定的准确、最新和有效的付款方式。 如需进一步帮助,您可以联系支持团队。

处理付款

FastestVPN 保留重试任何失败付款的所有权利,以完成尚未收到的交易。

防止欺诈

FastestVPN 保留在完成购买之前验证信用卡/借记卡付款的所有权利。 这是为了确保服务不会发生欺诈行为。 但是请注意,此验证是有限的,不会存储任何支付卡详细信息。

价格变动

FastestVPN 完全有权更改网站上的价格或与之发生争执。 这些价格变化是按照我们提供的服务和维护的规定进行的。 但是,定价的变化不会以任何方式影响您当前的订阅计划。 价格的变化只会在订阅的自动续订时实施。 在被诱导之前,所有客户都将收到有关更改的通知。 如果现有客户不同意新的价格变化,他们将被要求终止他们的订阅账户。

更改付款明细

如果或何时您最初或当前提供的付款详细信息有任何更改 FastestVPN 服务,您需要将它们提供给我们进行更新。

免费试用

没有免费试用版 FastestVPN 服务。 但是,我们确实会根据要求向附属机构和某些方提供免费帐户访问权限,但也不限于此。 我们只根据认为合适的方式提供它们。

取消和退款政策

退款

FastestVPN 力求为您提供最好的服务,并为您提供 31 天退款保证。 但是,如果在任何时候您觉得没有必要继续 FastestVPN 在退款期间,您可以要求退款。 所有退款仅在 31 天退款保证期内允许,并且是从相应的应用商店购买的。 在自动续订阶段或服务的前 31 天后的任何时间均不退款。

但是,请注意,以加密货币支付的款项没有退款选项。

取消订阅

所有客户都有权取消他们的订阅计划或限制服务自动向您收费。 但是,请理解,在给定的到期日之后取消帐户将不予退款。 FastestVPN 有权根据多种因素发出退款,这些因素也取决于付款方式以及付款是直接从网站还是第三方来源进行的。

付款和退款资格

所有要求的退款将通过用于注册该服务的相同付款方式退还。 一旦您申请退款,您的帐户将立即被暂停。 请注意,退款金额可能需要几天时间(最多 31 天)才能反映到您的帐户/卡中,具体取决于您购买产品时使用的付款方式 FastestVPN 帐户。

许可协议

软件

处理完所有付款后,所有用户都可以访问这些服务。 在不违反软件或网站使用条款和条件的情况下,您必须对如何使用该软件负责。 然而, FastestVPN 用户违反服务规定时,有权撤销或终止账户。

保留所有权利

我们拥有服务的所有权利 FastestVPN 提供并可以随时更改条款。 作为用户,您必须遵守此处规定的法律和条款。

反馈

您同意以下条款 FastestVPN 可以使用任何信息和您提供的反馈为我们的服务和用户创造更好的体验。 这使我们能够与您一起创建更多解决方案,并与我们沟通您的疑问。

我们谴责的违规行为

  • 我们完全有权终止任何违反或违反隐私政策和服务条款页面中注明的条款和条件的帐户。
  • 您应遵守政策,指出您不得以任何方式影响或鼓励他人使用服务进行非法或非法活动。
  • 限制使用 FastestVPN 宣传虐待儿童、裸体或剥削儿童的服务。 FastestVPN 不会容忍这些违规行为。
  • 遵守不使用该服务诱发网络威胁的规定。
  • 操纵我们提供的服务或干扰其性能。
  • 在您被禁止后进入服务。
  • 违反您使用我们服务所在国家/地区的法律。

责任限额

我们的服务旨在提供安全的互联网访问。 但是,我们不对您访问的网站或这些网站/内容/数据所涉及的风险承担任何责任。 互联网、服务或网站的所有使用完全由您自行决定。 FastestVPN 旨在为在线安全提供解决方案,但我们无法控制互联网及其网络的性质。 请不要将我们的服务用于非法内容/网站/应用程序等。

免责声明

FastestVPN 不断努力改进服务的运作方式,为我们的客户带来更新的进步。 然而,尽管做出了这些努力,我们仍无法保证该服务如何为您服务。 没有一个软件是没有缺陷或挫折的。 我们设计的软件很复杂,但不能 100% 声称它完全没有缺陷、错误和错误,因为没有软件是这样的。 但是,我们的目标是尽我们最大的能力改进和执行。 由于对服务所做的更改和及时更新,我们的服务“FastestVPN”可能不时可用。 永远不会为停机时间提供持续时间。

保障条款

加入我们的服务,即表示您同意遵守所有条款和政策,以您自己的意愿使用该服务,而不会将“我们 (FastestVPN)”,其子公司和附属公司作为负债。 FastestVPN 对于他人未经您许可擅自使用您的账号造成的任何损害、您或您的账号对服务的不当行为、滥用服务进行非法活动等行为造成的任何损害,本站不承担任何责任。

应用商店条款

FastestVPN 在 Google Play、Apple App 和亚马逊商店的各种商店中提供应用程序。 但是,除了阅读我们网站上的条款和条件外,您还必须先阅读专卖店的条款。 我们与商店的条款无关。

联系我们

如果对列出的服务条款有任何疑问,请随时通过以下方式注册查询 与我们的支持团队联系 通过 邮箱地址 或实时聊天支持。

24 小时在线聊天支持

24 小时在线聊天支持

专门的支持团队全天候 24 小时提供服务
帮助你
与专家交谈
Buy With Confidence

放心购买

如果您不满意,我们的 31 天退款退货政策让您可以选择要求退款。 积极 FastestVPN

©版权所有2024 FastestVPN - 保留所有权利。

Get 93% off on FastestVPN + 2TB Internxt Encrypted Cloud Storage & PassHulk Password Manager FREE

Get This Deal Now

INTRODUCTION TO TERMS

A. General Terms

All policies and conditions that fall under (“General Terms”) are regarding the services we provide, how you as a customer use and access FastestVPN, and all the services we offer under the umbrella. Our terms of service also outline how you use and access the FastestVPN website.

B. Terms

All terms under general and specific collectively go hand-in-hand. However, the terms of the user agreement mean to comply with all future changes made to the terms if FastestVPN revises them.

C. Subscription

The subscription services provided by FastestVPN are according to the plan you’ve chosen. However, you will automatically be charged a renewal plan after your subscription plan ends.

We will cease auto-charge only if you cancel your account with us at any time. Before applying for a subscription, inquire about the services we provide and to what extent you can use them. If, in case you happen to change your payment options or credit card details, contact the support team to update. We’ve covered it ahead in length ahead, under (“Subscription and auto-renewals”).

D. Privacy

FastestVPN collects minimal and insignificant information. For more information on how we process, collect and use information with your association with our service, please read our Privacy Policy.

USER AGREEMENT WITH FASTESTVPN

The FastestVPN user agreement is the binding legal agreement with “you,” or who represents “you,” and us “FastestVPN.” Upon realization and upon agreeing, you are legally bound to the service. You must comply when: (i) creating a user account to use the FastestVPN services and website, (ii) downloading the FastestVPN software or while using it (Software) or website, (iii) using the service on behalf of an organization, agreeing on their behalf.

When you sign up and create your account with us, you legally agree and accept the terms of service. If you find it beyond your abilities, we urge you to refrain from listing yourself with FastestVPN or associating yourself with the website.

Legally accessing the software or website

FastestVPN only allows access to the software or the website for users who are 18 or above. All visitors, customers, and affiliates must be of the legal age to act on behalf of a valid legal entity. You have the power to enter into these terms and conditions, affirmations, obligations, and representations, listed in these Terms and abide by them.

Updates to the “Terms of Service”

Our website and services are constantly making improvements, fixes, and evolving. Along with modifying the website and software and adding new features and attributes, we may, from time to time, update the Terms of Service accordingly. We aim to change policies and terms following the (i) law; (ii) orders/recommendations of our regulatory authorities; (iii) when adding proficient functionality to the service or updating the older ones, (iv) regulating bug fixes; (v) to prevent abuse on or with the service; (vi) for security and privacy reasons.

We urge you to read the terms and conditions on a regular but timely basis to stay in connection with future minor or major changes. We protect your rights to change payment details or to delete your account. However, with changes to the terms, we abide by promptly informing customers in advance.

SUBSCRIPTION AND AUTO-RENEWALS

FastestVPN is a paid service; apply for a subscription plan to get started. Subscription costs: $10/month, $2.49 for 1-year plan, and $1.11/mo. for a 3-year plan. Taxes/VAT may apply.

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period, in accordance with the platform you’re using.

The account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current period.

The user may manage subscriptions, and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. You can cancel your account midway through a subscription, but there will be no refund for that.

USER ACCOUNT TERMS

Creating an account

Any potential customer in line with creating an account must understand that we collect extremely limited information like your email ID to stay connected with you. For this, we require you to offer proper and relevant information at the time of account creation.

Access to account and confidentiality

Regarding access to account and confidentiality, you agree to take on all responsibilities when accessing the service and shall be held entirely responsible for all activities conducted under your account. This is regardless of who has access to your account, whether or not authorized by you.

We are not to be held responsible for the confidentiality and maintenance of your account passwords or the account itself. For this, we urge you to take active precautionary measures to secure your password, keeping it private. If, however, your account is compromised in any way, you must notify us immediately to take further action.

TERMS OF PRICE AND PAYMENT

Prices of packages

All prices mentioned on the checkout account creation page are exclusive of the VAT amount. The Tax amount during payment is not identifiable by FastestVPN due to the nature of the payment mode. However, the tax amounts are shown during the final subscription checkout. Make sure to abide by and agree to these terms before making final payments.

Payments

As a customer or potential customer, you agree to make full payments if or once you buy into any FastestVPN services. This is to be agreed upon when associated with the FastestVPN service, which also includes all auto-renewal or recurring payments. If payment is not received on the timely basis stated, we are at liberty to cancel your account.

Billing

All billing information provided by you must be valid and accurate. If the details on billing methods change at any time, you are urged to contact FastestVPN support without delay. Upon agreeing to the terms, you must note that FastestVPN is authorized to charge you once your subscription period ends.

Recurring payments

Once you subscribe to the service, regardless of choosing a monthly, annual, or triennial package, you agree that (i) all service payments will fall into auto-renewal and charge you until you cancel it, (ii) you authorized recurring payments, and (ii) all payments to be made to FastestVPN depending on the recurring intervals you agreed to.

Payment methods

By buying into the FastestVPN services directly through the website, you must provide accurate, current, and valid payment methods stated on the website. For further assistance, you may contact the support team.

Payment processing

FastestVPN reserves all rights to retry any failed payments in order to complete transactions that have not yet been received.

Protection against fraud

FastestVPN reserves all rights to verify credit/debit card payments before completing your purchase. This is to ensure no fraud takes place on the service. However, note this verification is limited, and no payment card details are stored.

Change in prices

FastestVPN is at full rights to make changes to the prices on the website or run altercations to it. These price changes are in accordance with the regulation of the services we offer and maintenance. However, changes in pricing will not in any way affect your current subscription plan. The change in prices will only be practiced on auto-renewal of the subscription. All customers will be notified about the changes before being induced. If existing customers do not agree with the new price changes, they are required to end their subscription account.

Change in payment details

If or when there are any changes to the payment details you provided initially or currently with the FastestVPN service, you are required to provide them to us to update.

Free Trials

There is no free trial available on the FastestVPN service. However, we do offer affiliates, and certain parties access to free accounts upon request, but not limited to it either. We only offer them according to what deem fit.

CANCELLATION AND REFUND POLICY

Refund

FastestVPN seeks to provide the best services for you and also offers you a 15-day money-back guarantee. However, if, at any point, you do not feel the need to continue with FastestVPN during the money-back period, you may request a refund. All refunds are only allowed during the 15-day money-back guarantee period, with purchases made from the respective app Stores. There is no refund during the auto-renewal stages or any time after the first 15 days of service.

However, please note that there are no refund options for payments made in cryptocurrency.

Cancel subscription

All customers have the right to cancel their subscription plans or restrict the service from auto-charging you. However, please understand that there are no refunds for account cancellation after the given due date. FastestVPN has the right to issue refunds based on several factors that also depend on the mode of payment and whether or not the payments were conducted directly from the website or a third-party source.

Payment and eligibility for refund

All refunds requested will be returned via the same payment method used to sign up for the service. Once you have claimed the refund, your account will be suspended right away. Please note that the refunded amount may take several days (as many as up to 15-Days) to reflect on your account/card, depending on the payment method you used to purchase your FastestVPN account.

LICENSE AGREEMENTS

Software

All users can access the services once all payments have been processed. How you use the software must be taken under your responsibilities without breaching the terms and conditions of software or website use. However, FastestVPN has the right to withdraw or terminate accounts upon user violation of the services.

All rights reserved

We own all rights to the services FastestVPN offers and can alter the terms at any given time. You, as a user, must comply with the laws and terms stated herein.

Feedback

You agree with the terms that FastestVPN can use any and every piece of information to secure and create a better experience for our service and users with the feedback you provide. This allows us to create more solutions with you communicating your queries with us.

VIOLATIONS WE CONDEMN

  • We are at full liberty to terminate any account that breaches or violates the terms and conditions noted in the privacy policy and the terms of service page.
  • You shall abide by the policies noting that you should in no way influence or encourage others to use the services for illegal or unlawful activities.
  • Restrict the use of the FastestVPN services to promote child abuse, nudity, or exploitation. FastestVPN will not tolerate these violations.
  • Abide by not using the service for inducing cyber threats.
  • Manipulations of the service we provide or interfere with its performance.
  • Entering the service after you’ve been banned.
  • Break the laws of the country/region you are in using our services.

LIABILITIES LIMIT

Our services aim to provide safe access to the internet. However, we are in no way to be held responsible for the websites you visit or the risks involved in those sites/content/data. All uses of the internet, the service, or the website are solely at your discretion. FastestVPN aims to provide solutions to online security, but we do not control the nature of the internet and its network. Please refrain from using our services for unlawful content/websites/apps, etc.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

FastestVPN is constantly striving to improve how the service works, bringing in newer advancements for our customers. However, despite these efforts, we have no warranty in place for how the service works for you. There is no single software that comes without defects or setbacks. We design our software with complexity but cannot 100% claim it to be completely free from defects, errors, and bugs as no software are. However, we aim to improve and execute to the best of our abilities. Due to changes made to the service and the timely updates, our service “FastestVPN” might not be available from time to time. There can never be a time duration provided for the downtime.

INDEMNIFICATION

By joining our service, you agree to abide by all terms and policies, owning up to using the service at your own will, without placing “us (FastestVPN),” its subsidiaries, and affiliates as liabilities. FastestVPN shall not be held responsible for any damages that fall under others using your account without your permission, misconduct to the service by you or your account, and misusing the service for unlawful activities.

APPLICATION STORE TERMS

FastestVPN offers apps in various stores across Google Play, Apple App, and the Amazon Store. However, apart from reading the terms and conditions on our website, you must first go through the terms on the dedicated Stores. We are not affiliated with the terms of Stores.

CONTACT US

If there are any questions regarding the terms of services lined out, feel free to register a query by contacting our support team via email or live chat support.

Chat Support

24 Hours Live Chat Support

A dedicated support team is available 24/7
to assist you.
Talk to Expert
Chat Support

Buy With Confidence

Our 15-day money back return policy gives you the option to
ask for a refund if you are not satisfied.
Get Fastest VPN Now

© Copyright 2022 Fastest VPN - All Rights Reserved.